Tommy Seebach-Lucky guy

Lucky Guy

A1 Lucky Guy 2:10
A2 Boom Boom 3:13
A3 By The Way 2:57
A4 Long Live The Soul Of Rock'n'Roll 3:12
A5 To Know Her Is To Love Her 3:15
A6 Play Me A Love Song 2:39
B1 I'm In Love 4:00
B2 The King Of Rock'n'Roll 3:25
B3 Promises 2:56
B4 Rock, Rock, & Rock 2:20
B5 Wouldn't It Be So Nice 2:15
B6 Don't Blame Me 3:00

2 Varer

50,00 kr inkl. moms

  • Nej tak
  • Ja tak

Yderligere information

30 produkter i samme kategori: